Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Jay worked with me to get a newer SUV . Jay did a good job and the stuff was friendly and asked if we would like anything to drink while we were waiting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

What a great experience it was to purchase my first vehicle with Truck Village. The staff was beyond helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I highly recommend these folks to anyone and will definitely go back to purchase with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

The best car buying experience we ever had dealing with Cody and Ryan. The whole team at Truck Village was and is amazing and welcoming. We have been so happy with our purchase from Truck Village! We will definitely be back to purchase from Cody and his team!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I rate them 5 stars for customer service, patience, good inventory, and a historical value that drives them to do better at Keller Bros. I went to truck village from 2 and half hours way with ZERO of my ducks in order, Jay from truck village help me get everything in order and I’ll tell you it took for ever on my end. He was just patient. Ryan also helped from truck village. As well as Jake from the original Keller bros franchise with historical value date back to early 1920s. I was given a tour as we were waiting. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

This was by far the most welcoming vehicle buying experience I ever experienced. I had been searching for an F-150 extended cab (these are becoming more and more rare as the 4 door short boxes are becoming more popular). Found one here that matched nearly everything I was looking for. Couldn’t have asked for a friendlier staff, and it was really great working with both Jay and Tom who were easy going, patient, and not interested in the high pressure tactics I have come across many times during this process. Jay indulged my love of automotive history with a tour ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

It was a great place to go and buy my new / used truck. Excellent service and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend them if anybody’s looking for used truck!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2023

Cody was great . I drove over 300 miles to see this truck and eventually buy it. I had been looking at F-450’s and F-350’s for weeks and I found just what I wanted here. If they have what I might be looking for in the future I wouldn’t hesitate to make the trip back. The people involved made the encounter worthwhile, not just the price and product.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I had been looking for F-450’s and F-350’s for a few weeks when I saw the one at Truck Village. Because I live 320 miles away I was a little hesitant to make the drive, but the truck checked off all the boxes for me. I called ahead to make sure the truck would be there when I arrived. When I got there , a lime green sign had been printed up with my name on it and hung from the mirror. Goofy little detail? Absolutely. Meaningful? Absolutely. Cody had written it up, and answered all the questions I had ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

The best auto buying experience I have had. Jay was excellent, personable, and knowledgeable. Everything was done efficiently and with no headaches.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I agree with every one of the five star reviews!! But the ones that said it was bad customer service ect I fully disagree! My husband and I had a wonderful experience with truck village/keller brothers! Jay, our salesman, answered every question we had and was so helpful. The truck was spotless and rust free! But most of all you guys have excellent customer service and that impressed us!! We are enjoying every mile we drive in this Laramie longhorn 😊 Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

The best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had! No games, no fine print, and straight to the point for a very quick vehicle purchase. If you are in the market for a 4x4, Jay and Tyler are the guys to go too! Can’t forget the last minute wash/ detail they had their guy do for me right before I took my truck home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Nate Donher was superb rep for Keller. No pressure and extremely helpful. Highly recommend him for great support when looking for new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Tyler was super helpful and honest, definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The overall buying experience from Keller Bros Ford was fantastic! Jay, our salesman, promptly returned every phone call and text message. He answered all of our questions and delivered us a great deal! The entire buying process was simple and easy from purchase negotiation and trade in through financing and delivery. Jim, from financing, got us a great rate and an extended warranty I could not pass up. (I do not buy extended warranties). The detail shop guys had our truck sparkling when we picked it up! I would definitely buy from Keller bros again and recommend them to family ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Keller bros. I was looking for my first truck in the price range I wanted. Adam helped me a whole lot explaining how the trucks were and was willing to let me test drive as many as I needed until I got one I liked. Very willing to help out with any questions I have and concerns.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I’ve been looking for a VW tdi for a couple weeks and found one here. Overall it was a great experience. Adam was awesome and really made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend contacting Adam for your next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

My wife picked the SUV of her dreams. The sale team made it a seamless transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you MRS Kayla williams for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs Kayla williams I made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I was looking to get a 2013 focus st that was at the pre-owned lot. Adam reached out to me and was extremely helpful and quick to answer any questions I had. I was originally going to finance the car but the down-payment was a little higher than I was wanting to get the payment I was looking for (bad credit). Adam sent me another vehicle that would work better with my credit but I was set on the ST. I ended up just buying the car outright since it was exactly what I was looking for. Adam made the whole ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Wow, I am very much happy saying this I really appreciate your efforts towards my trading account I just make another withdrawal this week again all thanks to you Mrs Patience Adamson, for your kindness and generosity love towards my trading, you are a very good genuine manager and I will forever remain loyal to you, contact her via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email: [email protected] On trading binary and bitcoin currency

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2020

Great experience! Great negotiation! Fast and friendly service! Highly recommended

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020

We recently bought a Tahoe from Dave Brandt. Dave was super friendly, professional and it was literally one of the easiest car buying experiences my husband and I have ever had. I trust the integrity Dave instilled with buying from Keller Bros. so I know we made the right decision with our purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2020

Class operation, friendly responsive staff. Great facility and good cars well serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Keller brothers was awesome. They worked with me on my purchase and did not push me into a sale. Very friendly family-like environment. They helped me find the perfect truck that i was looking for and in my price range. I called them and told them i had a downpayment for a truck i looked at a week prior to purchase and i told them i want it. They kept everything on file so all i had to do was bring the money and sign some papers. They even had the truck shined up and waiting for me in the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2019

I recently purchased a pre owned truck from Dave Brandt at Keller Bros. He and his team were awesome to work with and made the deal happen with the terms I wanted! Genuine team and honest group of people. They truly “work for you” and make things happen.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Great group of guys that work with you in many ways. From the start of opening the door for you walking in to exchanging the keys on the way out. Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2019

superior service and a phenomenal staff! we got to the dealership at 7 and they stayed with us till after 10pm to find us our dream truck. thank you dave and gary- you guys gave us the best experience and we are so excited about our new f150! thank you to all the staff for your patience and kindness. most definitely will be returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

From the beginning to the end fantastic experience Amanda did a great job making me feel comfortable, she took the time to play with my daughters while i went through paperwork . This is a family dealership i would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Keep up the great work !!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019

Nice stuff just nothing I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Great vehicle, great price, great salesman. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Staff was prompt with reaching out to me and getting the information I needed to get my new vehicle . Staff members were polite and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

Great place for Good trucks and deals on Cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019

Friendly staff and very good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018

Great people and great cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2018

I'm very pleased with them they helped me out and worked with me on some things, couldn't ask for better Service in putting me in a newer truck,Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018

Good. Place. To. Buy. Car. Or. Truck

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2018

Great Place to get a dependable, affordable car.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018

Steph Lacey and Dave Brandt and the rest of the guys at the preowned lot were very helpful and got us a loan for the payments we needed even with being negative in equity.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018

Good experience at the dealer, very reasonable to deal with. Took good care of me as a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2018

Our buying experience went very well. Dave, Jim and Stephany were all pleasant to work with. A very friendly dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

Everybody was super friendly and helpful. I don’t like the fact that both vehicles I had chosen had to be taken to the shop after 3 days of driving them. However, they were good about getting them in and taken care of. Can I have my car back now?? 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018

Very polite staff and extremely easy to work with. Would recommend Keller brothers ford to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018

I can't say enough nice things about this place. I just bought my second truck from here. I worked with Dave and Stephanie but Jim was also involved. Their prices are fair and they will be willing to jump through hoops to work for you and give you the deal you are hoping for. I made a mistake by looking anywhere else. I will most certainly be returning to truck village no doubt about it. Thanks again. Keep up the great work

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2018

The week before Christmas, my suv was hit (it was parked on the street) and ultimately "totaled." I contacted Steph O'Connor at Keller Bros. Pre-Owned and expressed my interest in the Ford Focus line. Not only did she send me a few links to cars she had at her store, but she found another and had it brought to her store for me to test drive. The staff was welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. Dave, Steph, and Brent even stayed well past closing to get everything together for me and I drove my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2013

satisfied with the service and attention i liked all the working in the dealermake you confidence are very friendly i recommend them all my friends Im happy with the purchase of my truck thanks for everything................. his new client ELISEO MONROIG

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review